The Unexpected Heiress (Hamilton Cousins #3) (Mass Market)

Pre-Order Now Badge
The Unexpected Heiress (Hamilton Cousins #3) By Kaitlin O'Riley Cover Image
Not Yet Published - Please check release date!

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Hamilton Cousins series.


Kaitlin O’Riley continues her charming series set in Victorian London, where the Hamilton sisters’ bookshops are the perfect setting for romance to unfold . . .
The latest American sensation to grace London’s ballrooms, Meredith Rose Remington has beauty,
wit—and a shocking secret. At her aunt’s insistence, Meredith is posing as an oil heiress, but she is utterly destitute. In truth, Meredith would rather spend her time writing than trying to snag a wealthy husband. Yet the stranger who flirts so outrageously with her in Hamilton’s Book Shoppe surpasses even the heroes of her vivid imagination . . .
Phillip Sinclair, the Earl of Waverly, has seen ambitious heiresses come and go. Only the enchanting Meredith could make him curb his reckless ways and settle down. But jealous rivals and meddling gossips are far from the only obstacles that must be overcome if love is to secure a happy ending . . .
Praise for The Heiress He’s Been Waiting For
“This charming romance is a strong start, and readers will eagerly anticipate the next installment!”
Publishers Weekly (starred review)

“The same mix of engaging characters and an emotionally compelling love story found in O’Riley’s Hamilton Sisters books provides a solid foundation for the launch of her series.”

About the Author

Author of the Hamilton Sisters series, Kaitlin O’Riley fell in love with reading historical romance novels when she was just fourteen years old while growing up as one of five sisters in New Jersey. Now the acclaimed author of over eight historical romance novels, which have been translated into various languages all over the world, Kaitlin lives in Southern California with her family, where she is busy writing her next book. Please visit her website at

Product Details
ISBN: 9781420144673
ISBN-10: 1420144677
Publisher: Zebra
Publication Date: January 2nd, 2079
Pages: 336
Series: Hamilton Cousins